Category: Rock


  1. Mokus
    The Winter Wake The Wanderer March Of Fools On The Morning Dew Devil's Carriage Rats Are Following Rouse Your Dream .
  2. Brakazahn
    new album "READER OF THE RUNES - Divination" out August 30th on AFM-RECORDS.
  3. Yozahn
    "The Winter Wake" () is the third album from Italian folk/power metal band Elvenking. Elvenking, as usual, does a good job with the folk elements, including flutes, strings, and acoustic guitars, and it makes the music interesting. There's a nice variety of songs/5(16).
  4. Garisar
    Elvenking is a power/folk metal metal band formed in Sacile, Italy in October by guitarists Aydan and Jarpen. In March , singer Damnagoras joined the band, but it wasn't until the following September that the group found a definite stability with the arrival of Zender on the drums.
  5. Ararr
    The Winter's Wake, an album by Elvenking on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Yoramar
    Треклист: Trows Kind Swallowtail The Winter Wake The Wanderer March Of Fools On The Morning Dew Devil's Carriage.
  7. Nisho
    The Winter Wake Elvenking. Type: Full-length Release date: January 17th, Catalog ID: AFM March of Fools Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 6. On the Morning Dew Feb. – South America (Laser) and Russia (CD Maximum) March 21 - USA (Locomotive) Includes "studio making of" video documentary. Recording information: Recorded.
  8. Akinorr
    The Winter Wake is the third studio album by Italian folk/power metal band Elvenking. It features the return of original vocalist, Damnagoras, and the departure of guitarist, Jarpen. The lyrical content of the album centers around fantasy, folklore, fairy tales, and feeling alone and being an outsider or an outcast as well as hints at the music industry with songs such as the Skyclad cover, "Penny Dreadful".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *