Category: Alternative


  1. Majas
    Chris Spedding isn’t your normal guitarist, nor singer-songwriter, nor session player. And the fevered pace of his lifestyle isn’t slowing down. Not content with the big-time gig with Ferry, which includes a string of dates across Russia, his band Sharks, who break the surface every decade or two, have a new album, Killers Of The Deep, out.
  2. Vudogal
    Known mostly for his session work, guitarist Chris Spedding's Enemy Within release contains enough fragments of mild rockabilly, pop, and traditional rock & roll to keep it afloat. Sounding an awful lot like Mark Knopfler, Spedding fails to unleash any real surprises, as songs like "Signs of Love," "Enemy Within," and "Hi-Heel Shoes" are straight-ahead little rock & rollers with an abundance 5/
  3. Vugor
    On 31 October the 11 track CD King Mob album was released featuring Spedding on guitar, Glen Matlock on bass, Martin Chambers on drums, Sixteen on guitar and fronted by Stephen W. Parsons, aka Snips a former member of Sharks.
  4. Faujin
    Spedding played 'Hurt', 'Mary Lou', 'Enemy Within' 'Hey Miss Betty' and 'Shakin' All Over' by himself alone. And sang 'Go West' with John Cale's piano. This is one of the first gigs of their reunion shows started in the autumn. October: Enemy Within released. stubasbreathrefiverrizarafjobtsakoch.xyzinfo and Spedding toured in the States in October and November.
  5. Doule
    Chris Spedding - Enemy Within {Other Peoples Music OPM} Hologram () Love's Made A Fool Of You () Signs Of Love () Street Walkin' () Enemy Within () Hi-Heel Shoes () Counterfeit () Girl () American Dream () Go West () Shakin' All Over (
  6. Garan
    Christopher John Spedding is an English musician, singer, guitarist, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, composer, and record producer. In a career spanning m.
  7. Tojami
    Enemy Within je sedmé sólové studiové album anglického hudebníka Chrise stubasbreathrefiverrizarafjobtsakoch.xyzinfoáno bylo v říjnu roku společností New Rose Records.Převážnou část alba Spedding nahrál během dvou týdnů, však následně bylo kvůli právním problémům na dva roky uloženo k ledu.
  8. Kigagul
    Street Walkin' Enemy Within Hi-Heel Shoes Counterfeit Girl American Dream Go West Shakin' All Over Lied To Me Mary Lou (Live) Line-Up: Chris Spedding - Vocals, Guitars Carter Cathcart - Bass, Keyboards Keith Lentin - Bass, Backing Vocals Tony.
  9. Ditaur
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Chris Spedding - Enemy Within at Discogs. Complete your Chris Spedding collection/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *